You can leave the team by clicking the Leave Team button at the bottom of your Dashboard. Your club will be notified of your leave. This will remove any upcoming payments on your account, and prevent any new payments from being added. If needed, you may also delete your payment method. 


Note: If you do not see a Leave Team button, you may have pending payments on your account. Once you approve these payments and setup AutoPay, you will have the chance to leave the team - then those payments will be removed and you will not be charged.